School Staff

Administration

HeadmasterRev. Stephen W. Kieserskieser@flsplano.org
Athletic Director & P.E. TeacherMr. Matt Babisakmbabisak@flsplano.org
Director of Public RelationsMrs. Amy Crawfordacrawford@flsplano.org
Director of Recruitment & AdmissionsMrs. Anna Martinamartin@flsplano.org
Accounts ManagementMrs. Wendy Kochwendy.koch@faithplano.org
School OfficeMrs. Ann Sookdeo
Mrs. Amanda Mahrt
school@flsplano.org

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Preschool & Pre-K teacher

Mrs. Michelle Holmesmholmes@flsplano.org
Preschool & Pre-K aideMrs. Geri Sunderland
   
KindergartenMrs. Julia Kieser jkieser@flsplano.org
   
First GradeMs. Nancy Thomasnthomas@flsplano.org
   
Second GradeMrs. Aubrie Pierson
   
Third & Fourth GradeMrs. Christy Riverscrivers@flsplano.org
   
Fifth GradeMs. Brittany Newton-Wilberbwilber@flsplano.org
   
Sixth GradeMrs. Nancy Ingramningram@flsplano.org
   
Seventh GradeMs. Rebekah Roundeyrroundey@flsplano.org
   
Eighth GradeMr. Steven Krychoskrycho@flsplano.org
   
Grades 5-6 ConfirmationRev. Mark Taylorpastor.taylor@faithplano.org
   
Grades 7-8 TheologyRev. Stephen W. Kieser
Rev. James Woelmer
   
Grades 6-12 ScienceMs. Rebekah Roundeyrroundey@flsplano.org
   
Middle School & High School Math, 8th Grade HistoryMrs. Erika Mildredemildred@flsplano.org
   
Grades 4, 6, and 8 MathMrs. Rachel Woelmerrwoelmer@flsplano.org
Algebra I Rev. Stephen W. Kieserskieser@flsplano.org
   
Middle School Latin Mr. Steven Krycho   skrycho@flsplano.org
   
Band, Orchestra, Keyboard, Recorders, HandbellsMr. Gil Abbottgabbott@flsplano.org
   
Elementary & Middle School ChoirMrs. Nancy Ingramningram@flsplano.org
   
Middle School ArtMrs. Erika Mildred  emildred@flsplano.org

 

High School Faculty and Staff  

Grades 11 and 12 homeroom teacher, technology coordinatorMr. Timothy Merritttmerritt@flsplano.org
Grades 9 and 10: homeroom teacher Mrs. Erika Mildred   emildred@flsplano.org
High School LatinMr. Steven Krycho, Jr. skrycho@flsplano.org
High School GreekRev. Stephen W. Kieser skieser@flsplano.org
Old and New TestamentRev. James Woelmerjwoelmer@verizon.net
Music TheoryMr. Matt Riversmrivers@flsplano.org
ScienceMs. Rebekah Roundeyrroundey@flsplano.org
High School Music: band, orchestra, hand bellsMr. Gil Abbottgabbott@flsplano.org
High School Choir & Music AppreciationMs. Rebekah Roundeyrroundey@flsplano.org
High School ArtMrs. Erika Mildred   emildred@flsplano.org

 

Before and After School Care is provided by Mrs. Mary Del Mul.