School Staff

Administration

HeadmasterRev. Stephen W. Kieserskieser@flsplano.org
Athletic Director & P.E. TeacherMr. Matt Babisakmbabisak@flsplano.org
Director of Public RelationsMrs. Amy Crawfordacrawford@flsplano.org
Director of Recruitment & AdmissionsMrs. Anna Martinamartin@flsplano.org
Accounts ManagementMrs. Wendy Kochwendy.koch@faithplano.org
School OfficeMrs. Ann Sookdeo
Mrs. Amanda Mahrt
school@flsplano.org

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Preschool and Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle Holmesmholmes@flsplano.org
   
KindergartenMrs. Julia Kieser 
   
First GradeMs. Nancy Thomasnthomas@flsplano.org
   
Second GradeMrs. Aubrie Pierson
   
Third & Fourth GradeMrs. Christy Riverscrivers@flsplano.org
   
Fifth GradeMs. Brittany Newton Wilberbwilber@flsplano.org
   
Sixth GradeMrs. Nancy Ingramningram@flsplano.org
   
Seventh GradeMs. Rebekah Roundeyrroundey@flsplano.org
   
Eighth GradeMr. Steven Krychoskrycho@flsplano.org
   
Grade 5-6 ConfirmationRev. Mark Taylorpastor.taylor@faithplano.org
   
Grade 7-8 TheologyMr. Timothy Merritttmerritt@flsplano.org
   
Grades 6-12 ScienceMs. Rebekah Roundeyrroundey@flsplano.org
   
Middle School & High School Math, 8th Grade HistoryMrs. Erika Mildredemildred@flsplano.org
   
Grades 3/4 supplemental teacher, Middle School MathMrs. Rachel Woelmer rwoelmer@flsplano.org
Algebra I & IIRev. Stephen W. Kieserskieser@flsplano.org
   
Sixth Grade – HS Latin  Mr. Steven Krycho   skrycho@flsplano.org
   
Band, Orchestra, Keyboard, Recorders, HandbellsMr. Gil Abbottgabbott@flsplano.org
   
ChoirMrs. Nancy Ingramningram@flsplano.org
   
Middle School ArtMrs. Erika Mildred  emildred@flsplano.org

 

High School Faculty and Staff  

High School Teacher:  English, History, Theology, Rhetoric, Logic, Computer Apps, Economics, Government, Tech CoordinatorMr. Timothy Merritttmerritt@flsplano.org
High School LatinMr. Steven Krycho, Jr. skrycho@flsplano.org
Old/New TestamentRev. James Woelmerjwoelmer@verizon.net
Music TheoryMr. Matt Riversmrivers@flsplano.org
ScienceMs. Rebekah Roundeyrroundey@flsplano.org
High School MusicMr. Gil Abbottgabbott@flsplano.org
High School ChoirMs. Rebekah Roundeyrroundey@flsplano.org

 

Before and After School Care is provided by Mrs. Mary Del Mul.