School Staff

Administration

Headmaster Rev. Stephen W. Kieser skieser@flsplano.org
Athletic Director Mr. Steven Krycho skrycho@flsplano.org
Director of Public Relations Mrs. Amy Crawford acrawford@flsplano.org
Accounts Management Mrs. Wendy Koch wendy.koch@faithplano.org
School Office Mrs. Ann Sookdeo
Mrs. Amanda Mahrt
school@flsplano.org

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Preschool and Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle Holmes mholmes@flsplano.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Julia Kieser  
     
First Grade Ms. Nancy Thomas nthomas@flsplano.org
     
Second Grade Mrs. Aubrie Pierson
     
Third & Fourth Grade Mrs. Christy Rivers crivers@flsplano.org
     
Fifth Grade Ms. Brittany Newton bnewton@flsplano.org
     
Sixth Grade Mrs. Nancy Ingram ningram@flsplano.org
     
Seventh Grade Ms. Rebekah Roundey rroundey@flsplano.org
     
Eighth Grade Mr. Steven Krycho skrycho@flsplano.org
     
Grade 5-6 Confirmation Rev. Mark Taylor pastor.taylor@faithplano.org
     
Grade 7-8 Theology Mr. Timothy Merritt tmerritt@flsplano.org
     
Grades 6-12 Science Ms. Rebekah Roundey rroundey@flsplano.org
     
Middle School & High School Math, 8th Grade History, PE Teacher Mrs. Erika Mildred emildred@flsplano.org
     
Grades 3/4 supplemental teacher, Middle School Math Mrs. Rachel Woelmer  rwoelmer@flsplano.org
Algebra I & II Rev. Stephen W. Kieser skieser@flsplano.org
     
Sixth Grade – HS Latin   Mr. Steven Krycho    skrycho@flsplano.org
     
Band, Orchestra, Keyboard, Recorders, Handbells Mr. Gil Abbott gabbott@flsplano.org
     
Choir Mrs. Nancy Ingram ningram@flsplano.org
     
Middle School Art Mrs. Erika Mildred   emildred@flsplano.org

 

High School Faculty and Staff  

High School Teacher:  English, History, Theology, Rhetoric, Logic, Computer Apps, Economics, Government, Tech Coordinator Mr. Timothy Merritt tmerritt@flsplano.org
High School Latin Mr. Steven Krycho, Jr.  skrycho@flsplano.org
Old/New Testament Rev. James Woelmer jwoelmer@verizon.net
Science Ms. Rebekah Roundey rroundey@flsplano.org
High School Music Mr. Gil Abbott gabbott@flsplano.org
High School Choir Ms. Rebekah Roundey rroundey@flsplano.org

 

Before and After School Care is provided by Mrs. Mary Del Mul.