School Staff

Administration

Headmaster Rev. Stephen W. Kieser skieser@flsplano.org
Athletic Director Mr. Stephen R. Kieser coachkieser@flsplano.org
Director of Public Relations Mrs. Amy Crawford acrawford@flsplano.org
School Office Mrs. Ann Sookdeo
Mrs. Lori Gutzmann
school@flsplano.org

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Preschool and Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Michelle Holmes mholmes@flsplano.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Connie Telschow ctelschow@flsplano.org
First Grade Ms. Nancy Thomas nthomas@flsplano.org
Second Grade Mrs. Kathy Verdi kverdi@flsplano.org
Third Grade Mrs. Christy Rivers crivers@flsplano.org
Fourth & Fifth Grade Ms. Brittany Newton bnewton@flsplano.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Nancy Ingram ningram@flsplano.org
Seventh Grade Ms. Rebekah Roundey rroundey@flsplano.org
Eighth Grade Ms. Aubrie Bogle abogle@flsplano.org
Grade 5-6 Confirmation Rev. Mark Taylor pastor.taylor@flsplano.org
Grade 7-8 Theology Mr. Timothy Merritt tmerritt@flsplano.org
Grades 6-12 Science/Geometry Ms. Rebekah Roundey rroundey@flsplano.org
Grade 7 Math and Algebra Mrs. Erika Mildred emildred@flsplano.org
Grade 4&6 Math, Grade 4 Science, Grade 3 Latin Mrs. Rachel Woelmer  rwoelmer@flsplano.org
Algebra I Rev. Stephen W. Kieser skieser@flsplano.org
Sixth Grade – HS Latin Ms. Aubrie Bogle abogle@flsplano.org
Band, Orchestra, Keyboard, Recorders, Handbells Mr. Gil Abbott gabbott@flsplano.org
Choir Mrs. Nancy Ingram ningram@flsplano.org
Middle School & H.S. Art Mrs. Phaedra Shaltanis pshaltanis@flsplano.org

 

High School Faculty and Staff  

High School Teacher:  English, History, Theology, Rhetoric, Logic, Computer Apps, Economics, Government, Tech Coordinator Mr. Timothy Merritt tmerritt@flsplano.org
High School Latin Ms. Aubrie Bogle abogle@flsplano.org
Old/New Testament Rev. James Woelmer jwoelmer@verizon.net
Science
High School Music Mr. Gil Abbott gabbott@flsplano.org
High School Choir Ms. Rebekah Roundey rroundey@flsplano.org