School Staff

Administration

Headmaster Rev. Stephen W. Kieser skieser@flsplano.org
Athletic Director Mr. Patrick Tauschek ptauschek@flsplano.org
Director of Public Relations Mrs. Amy Crawford acrawford@flsplano.org
School Office Mrs. Ann Sookdeo
Mrs. Lori Gutzmann
school@flsplano.org

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Preschool and Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Michelle Holmes mholmes@flsplano.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Connie Telschow ctelschow@flsplano.org
First Grade Ms. Nancy Thomas nthomas@flsplano.org
Second Grade Mrs. Kathy Verdi kverdi@flsplano.org
Third & Fourth Grade Ms. Aubrie Bogle abogle@flsplano.org
Fifth Grade Ms. Brittany Newton bnewton@flsplano.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Nancy Ingram ningram@flsplano.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Debi Tauschek dtauschek@flsplano.org
Eighth Grade Mr. Brennick Christiansen brennickchristiansen@flsplano.org
Grade 5-6 Confirmation Rev. James Woelmer jwoelmer@verizon.net
Grade 7-8 Doctrine Rev. Mark Taylor pastor.taylor@flsplano.org
Grade 4 & 6 Science Mr. Brennick Christiansen brennickchristiansen@flsplano.org
Grade 7 Science Mr. Timothy Merritt tmerritt@flsplano.org
Grade 6 & 10 Science Mr. Brennick Christiansen  brennickchristiansen@flsplano.org
Grade 8 & 9 Science Mrs. Phaedra Shaltanis pshaltanis@flsplano.org
Sixth Grade – HS Latin Mr. Brennick Christiansen brennickchristiansen@flsplano.org
P.E. Mr. Patrick Tauschek ptauschek@flsplano.org
Choir Mrs. Nancy Ingram ningram@flsplano.org
Middle School & H.S. Art Mrs. Phaedra Shaltanis pshaltanis@flsplano.org

 

High School Faculty and Staff  

High School Teacher:  English, History, Theology, Rhetoric, Logic, Computer Apps, Economics, Government, Tech Coordinator Mr. Timothy Merritt tmerritt@flsplano.org
High School Latin Mr. Brennick Christiansen brennickchristiansen@flsplano.org
Old/New Testament Rev. James Woelmer jwoelmer@verizon.net
Science
High School Music Mr. Gil Abbott gabbott@flsplano.org
High School Choir Mr. Brennick Christiansen brennickchristiansen@flsplano.org